Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ForeFront Radiology

Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology based out of Fresno, CA

41 total reviews

ForeFront Radiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ForeFront Radiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce H.
Submitted 12/16/21
The Doctor was very knowledge about the procedure that he preformed. The results of it were positive and at this time no future procedures are needed. I would recommend him and his team to anyone needing this type of procedure.
Caroline P.
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent relationship with doctor and staff. More like family care.
Gerald L.
Submitted 11/19/21
GREAT!!!!!!!
Rudy A.
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Towers is very professional and clearly described the results of the CT scan and how it they pertain to me.
Estella C.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Tower is the best doctor ever
Kristin H.
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr.Tower is very thorough and caring yet more than eager to fully explain all answers in great detail. I grately appreciate that he saw me as his patient.
Estella C.
Submitted 07/13/21
All question we have he does best to answer , excellent care
Mary V.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Tower took his time explaining the procedure and answered any questions I had. I He made me feel at ease.
Bill R.
Submitted 07/07/21
Informative. only short wait. On time
Michael M.
Submitted 06/22/21
5star explained very well
Carla K.
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent at explaining and giving options. I feel safe with this doctor.
Khachatur M.
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a good experience
John J.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Tower was awesome. Even though it was bad news, he made us feel very comfortable and we walked out positive and ready to fight the problem head on.
Bradley O.
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Tower was running late for our call. His staff called and let me know. That is great! Our phone meeting was focused and addressed the concerns I have post surgery. His office has been stellar to contact with great follow up.
Marlene Gloria S.
Submitted 05/06/21
I have had the best of care from Dr. Tower and his staff!
Carlo G.
Submitted 04/30/21
Got good solid information. Dr. Towers is very knowledgeable in his expertise and seems honest when asked uncomfortable life or death questions. Good advise.
Pete G.
Submitted 04/29/21
It was awesome
Lagha S.
Submitted 04/25/21
Short and helpful
Stephen C.
Submitted 04/04/21
As usual Dr. Tower was setting up for a new procedure as soon as results came in. He's a terrific doctor who I highly recommend.
Ruth G.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Tower was very nice and explained why procedure was being done and answered my questions.