Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ForeFront Radiology

Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology based out of Fresno, CA

4.8/5 Star Rating
45 total reviews

ForeFront Radiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ForeFront Radiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zulema Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
When it came to my results, Dr. Tower explained everything to me clearly and even showed me exactly what he was talking about.
Lloyd G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
I have liver cancer and Dr. Tower performed the Y90 procedure to reduce the tumor. He is an amazing Doctor and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend his services. His follow up after the procedure is exceptional and he has a fantastic bed side manner.
Valerie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Tower is very knowledgeable, through, caring and makes you feel at ease. I am very fortunate to have him as part of my medical team!
Michael L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful and caring Doctor! Thank you!
Kenneth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Was seen right away also personal friendly and my follow up meeting was very corftable
Bruce H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
The Doctor was very knowledge about the procedure that he preformed. The results of it were positive and at this time no future procedures are needed. I would recommend him and his team to anyone needing this type of procedure.
Caroline P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Excellent relationship with doctor and staff. More like family care.
Gerald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
GREAT!!!!!!!
Rudy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
Dr. Towers is very professional and clearly described the results of the CT scan and how it they pertain to me.
Estella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr Tower is the best doctor ever
Kristin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Dr.Tower is very thorough and caring yet more than eager to fully explain all answers in great detail. I grately appreciate that he saw me as his patient.
Estella C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
All question we have he does best to answer , excellent care
Mary V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Tower took his time explaining the procedure and answered any questions I had. I He made me feel at ease.
Bill R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Informative. only short wait. On time
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
5star explained very well
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/21
Excellent at explaining and giving options. I feel safe with this doctor.
Khachatur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
It was a good experience
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr Tower was awesome. Even though it was bad news, he made us feel very comfortable and we walked out positive and ready to fight the problem head on.
Bradley O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
Dr Tower was running late for our call. His staff called and let me know. That is great! Our phone meeting was focused and addressed the concerns I have post surgery. His office has been stellar to contact with great follow up.
Marlene Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I have had the best of care from Dr. Tower and his staff!