Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

ForeFront Radiology

Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology based out of Fresno, CA

41 total reviews

ForeFront Radiology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about ForeFront Radiology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A G.
Submitted 08/09/22
Good consultation
Lee K.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr is excellent at communication.
Ramon D.
Submitted 07/22/22
Procedure went as expected and the results were as promised
Bunny E M.
Submitted 07/20/22
Prompt and informative consultation
Zoila A.
Submitted 06/01/22
I really feel that Dr Tower answered all my questions, and make me feel confident about having the procedure done.
Nyla Z.
Submitted 05/09/22
Dr. Tower is brilliant and very knowledgeable
Diana R.
Submitted 04/18/22
From start to finish, absolutely top notch care. The NP, Julie Post, is just awesome. Dr. Pruett performed my kyphoplasty and one week later I am pain free. I can't say enough good things about Forefront Radiology. I also happen to know that they are very philanthropic, helping others in the community.
Bill R.
Submitted 04/07/22
A little wait but that was the first time in 3 visits
Ralph U.
Submitted 03/23/22
Excellent. Dr. Tower was very thorough in his explanation of my condition. The results of my procedure we’re better than I expected. I would recommend his services to others without hesitation. He is a very professional and caring healthcare provider.
Greg A.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Tower was professional, straight forward and helpful. I’m glad to be a patient of Dr. Tower. Greg Archer
Robert B.
Submitted 03/11/22
I had benign prostatic hyperplasia (BPH). In 2022 Dr Tower at ForeFront Radiology performed prostate artery embolization (PAE). As a result, I can't say enough positive things about this facility and the staff who work there...where do they find such compassionate people? I am grateful to them and to ForeFront Radiology for offering me a minimally invasive remedy to what time has done to this elderly body. It was an important decision to have this done but after meeting Dr. Tower I was glad I did.
Alex R.
Submitted 03/02/22
We have always and still continue to have the absolute best experience with Dr. Tower. He is just kind by nature. Explains everything so thorough and if we have questions, listens and then clarifies. If ever doctor could only be like him!
Cielo O.
Submitted 02/22/22
Kind and professional, could not ask for a better Dr or support staff.
Henry R.
Submitted 02/02/22
Every one has been friendly. Every one has been very professional. Job well done.
Caifang C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Excellent doctor
Zulema Z.
Submitted 01/28/22
When it came to my results, Dr. Tower explained everything to me clearly and even showed me exactly what he was talking about.
Lloyd G.
Submitted 01/28/22
I have liver cancer and Dr. Tower performed the Y90 procedure to reduce the tumor. He is an amazing Doctor and his staff are excellent. I highly recommend his services. His follow up after the procedure is exceptional and he has a fantastic bed side manner.
Valerie R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Tower is very knowledgeable, through, caring and makes you feel at ease. I am very fortunate to have him as part of my medical team!
Michael L.
Submitted 01/21/22
Wonderful and caring Doctor! Thank you!
Kenneth F.
Submitted 01/08/22
Was seen right away also personal friendly and my follow up meeting was very corftable